RSS

Ladies and Gentlemen,The Gossip Whore-12/28/12

28 Dec

by Teresa Peterson

jessica-simpson-3-300

Greetings CineSportsTalk fans, allow me to introduce myself, I’m Teresa Bellomo Peterson aka The Gossip Whore. My hubby, cofounder here (I’ll let you guess which one) has been harassing the crap out of me to write a gossip column. He seems to think that just cause I have more frenimies that any woman he has ever met, and I trash talk anyone and everyone, I may be on to something here. So like it or not here I am ready to give you the low down on the low down and talk some trash about anyone I deem suitable, which pertains to pretty much everyone….(family members not discluded) First up is my girl Bethenny. Looks as though her marriage is over, sigh. Shocker? Not so much. I actually really like Bethenny, she reminds me of myself, other than the fact that she weights 80 lbs soaking wet and is a millionaire, we have many things in common. She always blurts out what’s on her mind and she is extremely abrasive, a quality I take crap for at home and in the office. Sorry but if we were men it would be perfectly fine to be obnoxious, abrasive and painfully honest. But nope instead we should know our role!  Well I applaud Bethenny for getting where she is today by being who she is. Bravo Bethenny (get the pun) Her marriage however was doomed from the start. I have watched her since RHNYC when she was single. I get that she wants to be herself. But when she chose this poor schmuck I knew he was doomed. He is way too much of a yes man. Stand up for yourself man, where are your balls?? Bethenny, I get you, I really do. But sometimes you have to play the pretty dumb girl (bats eye lashes, wink wink) Let him think he is in control. Think is the operative word here. It was painful to watch her with is family, ouch! If I have learned anything being married its play nice with the family, just smile, nod and keep your mouth shut. Remember they don’t really consider you family anyhow. They just tolerate you and don’t care about your opinion. Poor Jason had no idea what he was getting himself into. My advice to Jason, RUN and don’t forget to grab half her millions from her Skinny Girl account.

On to breaking news Kim Kardasian changed her hair color back to black!! Gasp! Well it looks like Jessica Simpson wont be fitting into her daisy dukes again for quite a while as she’s preggers again. Damn she didn’t waste one minute going back for seconds. Good for her cause I’m pretty sure poppy out babies is the only talent she has. I am so annoyed by this next couple I was not even going to mention it. Katy, Katy, Katy bringing John Mayor home to meet the parents for Christmas, really? I guess after Russell dumped you publicly you thought it was a bright idea to date the second worst man whore around after Russell? I was rooting for you after he left. We all make mistakes, we have all dated the bad guy but some girls are just asking for it. Katy now that your teenage dreams have been shattered get ready to start singing Love is a Battlefield. And last but not least Kate Winslet was secretly married to a man whose last name is, wait for it, Rocknroll?! I have no idea who he is other than the nephew of billionaire Richard Branson.  So he is basically nobody who wants to be somebody so he changed his name to Rocknroll dude! Not, moron. For her third walk down the aisle Leo DiCaprio gave the blushing bride away, how sweet. I guess Leo figured he might as well walk down the aisle once in his life. Seeing as how every woman he dates is a blond bim- I mean super model, and his relationships last as long as the amount of English they know.  Well that’s it for me I’m outta here, hope everyone has a happy new year!! See you on the other side.

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Comment away!

 
