RSS

Walking Dead breaks ratings record

15 Oct

Hey all – Steve here.

The Walking Dead is a phenomenal series – so I’ve heard. Yeah, you’ve got it right, I have yet to watch one episode. It’s hard to believe, isn’t it? Well, it is a fact! My wife and I have been catching up to and finishing other series and we will be getting to The Walking Dead soon! The fact that 15.2 million people saw the season 3 premiere has caused it to jump to the top of my list. Last year, 11 million people saw the premiere of season 2. I’ve never been a huge fan of zombies or vampires, but I guess I can give it a shot – good thing for the short seasons of one and two. I will let you know what I think as soon as I get into it!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 15, 2012 in Entertainment, Steve Farace

 

Tags: ,

Comment away!

 
