RSS

4 responses to “New Superman Logo Shows it’s Dark Side

  1. youjivinmeturkey

    March 30, 2012 at 9:14 pm

    I LOVE IT!!!

     
    • CineSportsTalk

      March 30, 2012 at 9:20 pm

      Are you ready for the movie? What are your thoughts on it??

       
      • youjivinmeturkey

        March 30, 2012 at 10:00 pm

        I’m Ready To See It, Yes.
        I Can Keep My Fingers Crossed It’ll Be Worth The $10 I Plunk-Down For It At The Theater hehe
        Not Sure I’m Ready For A Reboot of A Reboot.
        I Was Kinda Curious Where The Story From The Last Flick Was Gonna Go, Honestly.
        We Shall See, As They Say 🙂
        -BRAD

         
  2. scott

    April 2, 2012 at 11:21 am

    I was PSYCHED that Zack Snyder was directing…until I saw Sucker Punch! Now I’m with you. Fingers crossed!

     

Comment away!

 
