RSS

Movie Question of the Week – 10/11/11

10 Oct

Welcome back to our Movie Question of the Week! This week will be a bit different from our first one. Instead of a question about a certain scene or portion of a movie it is going to be a bit more general. In honor of the release of Horrible Bosses, we want to know your “horrible boss” story!

The best story about your horrible boss will win a free copy of the movie on your choice of Blu-Ray or DVD!

How great is that?? Vent about your bad boss and win a movie in the process! ONLY from CineSportsTalk.com!

Make sure that you like our Facebook Fan Page (part of the fine print). What are you waiting for??? Click here NOW!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 10, 2011 in Movie Question of the Week, Movies

 

Tags: , ,

5 responses to “Movie Question of the Week – 10/11/11

  1. Jessica Lydon

    October 10, 2011 at 11:20 pm

    I used to work for a boss I couldn’t stand at all. He used to give me so much shit even when I did outstanding work. My way of getting even with him was getting a liquid that wouldn’t hurt him but would make him shit his pants literally. I heard his name being called over the loud speaker at work one day and I began saying to myself “please leave your coffee, please leave your coffee” and much to my surprise he did just that. I quietly went to his coffee cup and poured the liquid in his cup while no one was around. A few hours later my co-worker asked me if I heard what happened and I said “no, what happened?” He tells me that our boss had shit his pants and it came down his leg while he ran to the bathroom. It was an epic moment for me and I quit the next day.

     
    • Candido Hernandez

      October 11, 2011 at 10:32 am

      Wow. Maybe it should be horrible employee. Lol.

       
  2. dawson77@yahoo.com

    October 17, 2011 at 9:37 am

    I used to work at a gas station and my bossed weighed around 400lbs. The cashier cage was small and he would stand at the opening and fart all the time making it impossible to breathe. He would start asking about lunch at 9am and most of the time it would involve beans and he didn’t know what a courtesy flush meant. HR would order everyone around as if he was Hitler. All of the employees left one at a time. When I left there was an email sent to corporate (mysterious) saying that my ex boss was a racist and everytime customers would be in there store there would be racial slurs thrown all over the place. There was an investigation and he was fired a short time afterwards.

     
    • namrepus74@me.com

      October 17, 2011 at 10:07 am

      THAT IS HILARIOUS!

       
  3. CineSportsTalk

    October 19, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    This weeks winner is Dawson77! Thanks to everyone else for participating! Dawson please send us an email with your delivery address. CineSportsTalk@yahoo.com

     

Comment away!

 
